CONTACT US
Get in touch with us and find out how we can reconceptualize your Business for the digital age.
Slider

INDIA DESIGN CENTER
Mr. Rakesh Naveen
Business Development Manager
#577/B, 2nd Floor, Outer Ring Road,
HSR Layout, Sector – VI,
Bangalore – 560 102, India.

Unizen Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

+91-080-4300-8486

contact@unizentechnologies.com

Mr. Manjul Agrawal
Japan Business Manager
Japan Representative Office,
T&G Hamamatsucho Building, 6F,
2-12-10 Shiba-Daimon, Minato-Ku,
Tokyo 105-0012, Japan.

JAPAN

+81-80-9757-9739

manjul@unizentechnologies.com

Mr. Ashok Babu
Director - Technologies & Emerging Biz
2570 N 1st Street 2nd Floor,
San Jose, CA 95131,
USA.

NORTH AMERICA

+1-40-8709-2780

ashok@unizentechnologies.com

Mr. David Funk
Business Manager - Europe
Hebbelstraße 52, 14467 Potsdam,
Germany.

EUROPE

+49-17-2287-1581

david@unizentechnologies.com

Slider

Mr. Rakesh Naveen

Sr. Manager – Sales &  Business Development

+91-9886177078

rakesh@unizentechnologies.com

Mr. Mohamed Asadullah

VP-Sales Business Development 

+91-7667883222

asadullah@unizentechnologies.com

Mr. Gurudev Goud

Sr. VP-Global Corporate  Strategy & Biz Development

+91-9886693861

gurudev@unizentechnologies.com